Contact

Please note: Conundrum online orders will be offline from Dec 12-29, 2014. If you order a book from this site it will not be processed until after this time. Sorry for any inconvenience...

To buy a book found on this site you have a number of options. 

Individuals can either walk into their local independent bookstore or comic shop and find the book. Or you can order through Paypal using this site. All questions regarding online orders should be sent here.

Conundrum also has trade distribution to Canada, the US, and UK (Europe). 

Canadian Libraries and bookstores can order through Litdistco. Terms of trade can be found at the Litdistco site.

Litdistco

100 Armstrong Ave
Georgetown, Ont.
L7G 5S4
1-800-591-6250 (toll free Canada, U.S.)
fax: 1-800-591-6251 (Toll Free Canada, U.S.)
ordering@litdistco.ca

Returns to Litdisco can be sent to:
Fraser Direct, Returns Processing Center
124 Guelph Street
Acton ON L7J 2M2.
 

US Libraries and bookstores can order through Ingram or Baker and Taylor through Litdisco via: 

Tan Light
Sales Manager, Literary Press Group
sales@lpg.ca

UK and European sales and distribution are handled by Turnaround Publisher Services Ltd:

Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road, Wood Green
London N22 6TZ
t: 020 8829 3002
f: 020 8881 5088
orders@turnaround-uk.com

Trade Sales in Canada are handled by the Canadian Manda Group

General Inquiries
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto, ON M6S 2C8
Tel: 1.416.516.0911
Fax: 1.416.516.0917
info@mandagroup.com

Customer Service & Orders
Tel: 1.855.626.3222 (1.855.MANDA CA)
Fax: 1.888.563.8327
info@mandagroup.com

National Accounts
Nick Smith, Carey Low, Peter Hill-Field, Anthony Iantorno, Mark Wilson,
Megan Beadle, Ellen Warwick, Kristina Koski, Dave Nadalin, Tim Gain
Tel: 416.516.0911
Fax: 1.416.516.0917
info@mandagroup.com


British Columbia, Yukon & Northern Territories
Iolanda Millar
imillar@mandagroup.com
Tel: 604.662.3511 x246

Jennifer Fyffe
jfyffe@mandagroup.com
Tel: 604.662.3511 x247

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Jean Cichon
jcichon@mandagroup.com
Tel: 403.202.0922 x245

Ontario
Emily Patry
epatry@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x224

Chris Hickey
chickey@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x229

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
Jacques Filippi
jfilippi@mandagroup.com
Tel: 1.855.626.3222 x244


All publicity and desk copy requests:

Conundrum Press:
Andy Brown, publisher: conpress@ns.sympatico.ca

Mailing address:
10224 Highway #1
Wolfville, NS, B4P 2R2

Please note: Do not mail submissions to the above address. We are currently not accepting submissions of any kind.

Captcha:
14 + 13 =