Contact

Conundrum Press is thrilled to announce it has signed with Consortium for US trade sales and distribution starting September 2017. The Forthcoming 2017 titles listed on this site are available in Canada and UK in the Spring 2017 but in the US we will be launching all of the 2017 titles (and selected backlist) in the Fall 2017 :

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
34 Thirteenth Avenue NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1007
(612) 746-2600
(612) 746-2606 fax
(800) 283-3572 orders

 

UK and European sales and distribution are handled by Turnaround Publisher Services Ltd:

Unit 3, Olympia Trading Estate
Coburg Road, Wood Green
London N22 6TZ
t: 020 8829 3002
f: 020 8881 5088
orders@turnaround-uk.com

 

Canadian Libraries and bookstores can order through Litdistco. Terms of trade can be found at the Litdistco site.

Litdistco

For Customer Service/Orders
Tel 1-800-591-6250
Fax 1-800-591-6251
Email ordering@litdistco.ca
8300 Lawson Rd.
Milton, ON
L9T 0A4

Returns to Litdisco can be sent to:
Fraser Direct, Returns Processing Center
124 Guelph Street
Acton ON L7J 2M2

Trade Sales in Canada are handled by the Canadian Manda Group.

General Inquiries
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto, ON M6S 2C8
Tel: 1.416.516.0911
Fax: 1.416.516.0917
info@mandagroup.com

Customer Service & Orders
Tel: 1.855.626.3222 (1.855.MANDA CA)
Fax: 1.888.563.8327
info@mandagroup.com

National Accounts
Nick Smith, Carey Low, Peter Hill-Field, Anthony Iantorno, Mark Wilson,
Megan Beadle, Ellen Warwick, Kristina Koski, Dave Nadalin, Tim Gain
Tel: 416.516.0911
Fax: 1.416.516.0917
info@mandagroup.com

British Columbia, Yukon & Northern Territories
Iolanda Millar
imillar@mandagroup.com
Tel: 604.662.3511 x246

Jennifer Fyffe
jfyffe@mandagroup.com
Tel: 604.662.3511 x247

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Jean Cichon
jcichon@mandagroup.com
Tel: 403.202.0922 x245

Ontario
Emily Patry
epatry@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x224

Chris Hickey
chickey@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x229

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
Jacques Filippi
jfilippi@mandagroup.com
Tel: 1.855.626.3222 x244


All publicity and desk copy requests:

Conundrum Press:
Andy Brown, publisher: andy@conundrumpress.com

Please note: Do not email submissions. We are currently not accepting submissions of any kind.

Captcha:
13 + 1 =