Contact

Conundrum Press is distributed in the English World market by the following:

USA:

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
34 Thirteenth Avenue NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1007
(612) 746-2600
(612) 746-2606 fax
(800) 283-3572 orders

 

For orders and customer service:
Phone: 800/283-3572
Fax (for orders only): 800/351-5073
E- mail (for orders only):
orderentry@perseusbooks.com

Mail: 210 American Drive
Jackson, TN, 38301-5037, USA
Monday–Friday 7:30 a.m.–4:00 p.m. CST

Electronic ordering:
SAN Number 631-760X
Perseus customers can now order with PubEasy

 

UK and EUROPE (As of July 1, 2019):

General Enquiries:
Ingram Publisher Services International
5th Floor
52 – 54 St John Street
Clerkenwell
London
EC1M 4HF
IPSUK_enquiries@ingramcontent.com

Ordering Information:
Grantham Book Services
Trent Road
Grantham, NG31 7XQ, UK
Phone: +44 (0) 1476 541 080
Fax: +44 (0) 1476 541 061
Email: orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (UK)
Email: export@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk (Export)

 

CANADA: Litdistco.

Litdistco

For Customer Service/Orders
Tel 1-800-591-6250
Fax 1-800-591-6251
Email ordering@litdistco.ca
8300 Lawson Rd.
Milton, ON
L9T 0A4

Returns to Litdisco can be sent to:
Fraser Direct, Returns Processing Center
124 Guelph Street
Acton ON L7J 2M2
Terms of trade can be found at the Litdistco site.

Trade Sales in Canada are handled by the Canadian Manda Group.

General Inquiries
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto, ON M6S 2C8
Tel: 1.416.516.0911
Fax: 1.416.516.0917
info@mandagroup.com

Customer Service & Orders
Tel: 1.855.626.3222 (1.855.MANDA CA)
Fax: 1.888.563.8327
info@mandagroup.com

National Accounts
Nick Smith, Carey Low, Peter Hill-Field, Anthony Iantorno, Mark Wilson,
Megan Beadle, Ellen Warwick, Kristina Koski, Dave Nadalin, Tim Gain
Tel: 416.516.0911
Fax: 1.416.516.0917
info@mandagroup.com

British Columbia, Yukon & Northern Territories
Iolanda Millar
imillar@mandagroup.com
Tel: 604.662.3511 x246

Jennifer Fyffe
jfyffe@mandagroup.com
Tel: 604.662.3511 x247

Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Jean Cichon
jcichon@mandagroup.com
Tel: 403.202.0922 x245

Ontario
Emily Patry
epatry@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x224

Chris Hickey
chickey@mandagroup.com
Tel: 416.516.0911 x229

Quebec and Atlantic Provinces
Jacques Filippi
jfilippi@mandagroup.com
Tel: 1.855.626.3222 x244


All publicity and desk copy requests:

Conundrum Press:

Sarah Sawler, marketing manager: sarah@conundrumpress.com
Andy Brown, publisher: andy@conundrumpress.com

Please note: Do not email submissions. We are currently not accepting submissions of any kind.

Captcha:
9 + 12 =